Have you purchased yours?

Ivo Velitchkov

Independent Consultant, Independent Consultant Ivo Velitchkov is an independent management and data consultant. For the last 25 years, he has worked with big public and private organizations helping them with their strategy, structures and information. He has worked as a project manager, CEO, coach, consultant, researcher, and trainer.

About this speaker

Ivo is the author of the book Essential Balances, and co-author of the book “Enterprise Architecture and Connected E-Government: Practices and Innovations”. Ivo Velitchkov is also the author of the blog Strategic Structures

In the last ten years, he's been providing advisory and training services on knowledge graphs to large public sector organizations such as the European Commission, European Parliament and EU regulatory and executive agencies. His work ranges from open to enterprise knowledge graphs (main focus), and down to personal knowledge graphs.

He has a PhD in Computer Science.

Contact This Speaker


Connected Data World 2021 Program Roundtable

18 November 2021, 05:00 PM
George Anadiotis Ivo Velitchkov James Phare Tara Raafat Panos Alexopoulos Katariina Kari Paco Nathan Ashleigh Faith Andrea Volpini

Personal Knowledge Graphs: A new paradigm for data sovereignty, productivity and creativity

01 December 2021, 06:00 PM
Alan Morrison Jeff Tang Ivo Velitchkov Jerry Michalski Paramita Mirza

Workshops & Masterclasses are published!

18 December 2021, 12:00 PM
Kirell Benzi Panos Papadopoulos Heather Hedden Carlo Luschi Jörg Schad Michael Watson Dawn Anderson Tiernan Ray Ivo Velitchkov Milan Dojchinovski Ebru Cucen Panos Alexopoulos Paraskevi Zerva Tara Raafat Abhishek Gupta Haonan Qiu Bo Wang Charles Hoyt Ian Horrocks Mike Atkin Cindy Krum Chence Shi Alan Morrison Zuobai Zhang Jason Barnard Jeff Tang Jan Forberg Clair Sullivan Michael Uschold Jerry Michalski Konstantin Vinogradov James Phare Bob van Luijt Andreea Deac Marcus Nölke Peter Crocker Mikhail Galkin Zhaocheng Zhu Paco Nathan Andrea Volpini Raghu Prabhakar Tiffany Callahan George Anadiotis Ashleigh Faith Katariina Kari Evan Sparks Val G. Cook Tanya Beck Sergei Ivanov Paramita Mirza Ora Lassila Johannes Frey